Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

AMCC Announces Fall Sportsmanship Teams

AMCC Announces Fall Sportsmanship Teams

NORTH BOSTON, N.Y - The Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Confernece announced All-Conference Sportsmanship teams earlier this week. 

All varsity teams that compete for an AMCC championship select one member from each of their rosters who displays good sportsmanship throughout the season to be included on the All-Sportsmanship Team.

The student-athlete selected by each team must consistently demonstrate a high level of ethical conduct, respect, and fair play in both practice and competition, whether on the sidelines or as an active competitor. Such sportsmanship shall be evident toward teammates, coaches, opponents, officials, and fans. The player must also serve as a positive representative of school spirit when a spectator at other teams' sporting events.

La Roche Selections

Women's Cross Country: SR Keesha Stuart (Charlotte Amalie, St Thomas, USVI/Ivanna Eudora Kean HS)

Men's Cross Country: SO Ammiel Francis (Fredericksted, St. Croix, USVI/St. Croix Educational Complex)

Men's Golf: SR Pat McCall (Elizabeth, PA/Elizabeth Forward)

Women's Soccer: SR Hanna Csoman (New Brighton, PA/New Brighton)

Men's Soccer: JR Jared Woods (Zanesville, OH/Philoh)

Women's Tennis: JR Jazmyn Davis (Pittsburgh, PA/Obama)

Women's Volleyball: SR Erin Connor (Pittsburgh, PA/Carlynton)

Complete Teams