Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tinkey
Director of Athletics
412-536-1011 Jim.Tinkey@laroche.edu
Katherine Golebie
Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
412-536-1019 Katherine.Golebie@laroche.edu
Chase Rowe
Manager of Athletic Facilities
412-536-1046 Chase.Rowe@LaRoche.edu
Jimmy Finley
Sports Information Director
412-536-1041 James.Finley@LaRoche.edu
Andrew Bott
Assistant Facilities Manager
412-536-1054 Andrew.Bott@laroche.edu
Emily Shimko
Faculty Athletics Representative
412-536-1164 Emily.Shimko@laroche.edu
Natasha Lista
Athletic Trainer
412-536-1006 mcgounnj@upmc.edu
Lorenzo Sellitto
Athletic Trainer
412-536-1006 sellittol@upmc.edu
Candace Okello
Cheerleading Coach
412-536-1050 Candace.Okello@laroche.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Rowe
Head Coach
412-536-1046 Chase.Rowe@LaRoche.edu
Dustin Lalle
Assistant Coach
James Connelly
Assistant Coach
Ryan Juran
Assistant Coach
Sean Lubin
Assistant Coach
Sean.Lubin@laroche.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hermie Carmichael
Head Coach
412-536-1004 Herman.Carmichael@LaRoche.edu
Harry Jenkins
Assistant Coach
Harry.Jenkins@laroche.edu
Lorenzo Archer
Assistant Coach
412-536-1176 Lorenzo.Archer@laroche.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tinkey
Head Coach
412-536-1011 Jim.Tinkey@laroche.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Dykla
Head Coach
262-716-1322 Jordan.Dykla@laroche.edu
James McKee
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Day
Head Coach
412-536-1070 David.Day@LaRoche.edu
Ed Pupich
Assistant Coach
Nick Russo
Assistant Coach
Greg Ceravolo
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Dailey
Head Coach
412-536-1045 Jeffrey.Dailey@laroche.edu
Kevin Dailey
Assistant Coach
Thomas Stuart
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Orie Gentile
Head Coach
412-536-1028 Oreste.Gentile@LaRoche.edu
Sara Kohli
Assistant Coach
Deanna Mara
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kam Gissendanner
Head Coach
412-536-1003 kamela.gissendanner@laroche.edu
Jaylynn Stewart
Assistant Coach
Jaylynn.Stewart@laroche.edu
Marina Wareham
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miguel Lozano
Head Coach
412-536-1016 Miguel.Lozano@LaRoche.edu
Greg Ceravolo
Assistant Coach
Katherine Golebie
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Girard
Head Coach
906-458-0534 kevin.girard@laroche.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Bajuszik
Head Coach
412-536-1005 Nicole.Bajuszik@LaRoche.edu
Shelby Weber
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Dailey
Head Coach
412-536-1045 Jeffrey.Dailey@laroche.edu
Kevin Dailey
Assistant Coach
Thomas Stuart
Assistant Coach